David Rust President email
Kathy Yerich First Vice President email
Adele Mehta Second Vice President email
Linnea Gillman Secretary email
Melodie Gates Treasurer email
Steve Bichler Membership Secretary email
Barbara Ching Executive Secretary email


Martha Gottlieb Arts & Graphics email
Gary Lincoff Awards email
Ron Spinosa Cultivation email
Susan Hopkins Mushroom Dyes and Papermaking email
Michael Beug Editorial email
Sandy Sheine Education email
Patricia Lewis Finance email
Sam Landes Forays email
Steve Trudell Literature email
Open Marketing email
Open Medicinal Mushrooms email
Ursula Pohl Mycophagy email
John Plischke III Photography email
Michael Beug Toxicology email
Patrick Leacock Voucher Preservation email
David Rust Website email

Website and Publications

David Rust Webmaster email
Dianna Smith Editor, Mycophile email
Open Editor, McIlvainea email

Institutional Trustees

Tom Bruns, UC Berkeley
Cathy Cripps, Montana State University
Rytas Vilgalys, Duke University
Thomas Volk, University of Wisconsin - La Crosse